Akinyele Magbagbeola Foundation

The Board

our board of trustees

Our founder

Akinyele E. Magbagbeola


Mr. Adeagbo I. Adegbemiro

Mr. Adeagbo I. Adegbemiro

Foundation Treasurer

Olubunmi Magbagbeola_ Board Secretary

Mr. Olubunmi Magbagbeola

Foundation Secretary

Olopade Isaac Adesola (PHD)

Olopade Isaac Adesola (Phd)

Member, Board of Trustees

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Stay connected and be the first to know about our latest updates, impactful stories, and upcoming events.

Subscribe to our newsletter now and join our community of changemakers dedicated to making a positive difference in the world.